Glen Ellyn

Historical Society


The History Center  800 N. Main St. Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

​   Board of Directors

   The Glen Ellyn Historical Society is governed by the members of its Board of Directors.

   The Board of Directors is approved by the membership at the Annual Meeting each November.

   The members of the current board for 2015-2016 are:

   Suzanne Carty, President

   John Zemenak, Vice President

   Milton Cox, Treasurer

   Rose Southard, Secretary

   Maria Bakalis

   Jean Jeske

   Al Lewek

   Lee Marks

   Mark Pfefferman

   Julie Worthen

   Mary Ann Zokow

   If you are interested in learning more about the Board, please contact the current Board  

   President, Suzanne Carty, or the Executive Director, Karen Hall.